top of page
Cartaventura: Oklahoma

Cartaventura: Oklahoma

  • Third exciting instalment in the Cartaventura series!

  • Small box, big adventure!

  • Five different endings to discover. 


Born into servitude, your name is Bass Reeves, and you seek your freedom. But in the Wild West, nothing comes easy. Meet characters, explore lands, and make choices that will decide your destiny. Will you escape? Only you can decide.

bottom of page